Quick Release Leather Collar
 
 
 
 
(76)

Leather Paws LPNY Leather Paws New York Quick Release Leather Dog Collar, Premium Handmade, Genuine Cowhide, Dark Brown, Fits Small Medium Large Breeds, Adjustable, Snap On, Dark Brown

Price: $13.00 - $19.00View this productLogin to leave a review
Quick Release Leather Collar
4 76

Product Reviews:

by Valued Customer - August 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Came really quickly and was as pictured. A little stiff but with some Wear I'm sure that will change.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We love the new collar!!! Great quality, fast shipping, and looks amazing! Miss Mazie Moo says thanks LeatherPaws!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Super fast shipping. Great collar!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love! The leather is so much softer than I was expecting and great quality! Looks amazing on my puppy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautiful leather collar! Great communication and quick shipping ;). Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 06, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered a special xl martingale collar for my 110lb golden retriever service dog and the shop owner hand made it the same night. Wow!!! Talk about great service. Very attentive and quick to respond, plus my special order item was not only made that evening, but mailed out to me the very next day!!! Yes, fantastic!!! My collar and leash arrived within days and is BEYOND BEAUTIFUL!!!! Exquisitely made and high quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - March 02, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - February 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The leather is well made and the way its made prevents the leather from becoming distressed and loosing color, got the size M for my 30lb might need to order a L within a couple weeks love this buy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - February 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Looks and fits great. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 17, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

quality collar and arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - March 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent quality item, and they were quick to refund me when it didn't quite work for my dogs. Would purchase from again! :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no