Quick Release Leather Collar
 
 
 
 
(76)

Leather Paws LPNY Leather Paws New York Quick Release Leather Dog Collar, Premium Handmade, Genuine Cowhide, Dark Brown, Fits Small Medium Large Breeds, Adjustable, Snap On, Dark Brown

Price: $13.00 - $19.00View this productLogin to leave a review
Quick Release Leather Collar
4 76

Product Reviews:

by Valued Customer - November 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have had dogs for thirty years. This is my favorite collar; yet!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 25, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We love the handmade dog collar and leash. Mali is a very strong girl though so the leash is a little thin to control her so purely for looks with this pup lol. If u guys make a thick one that matches I would love to buy that from you too! Thank u for all ur help!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 21, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

we love our new collar

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 18, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality collar for a very reasonable price. Looks exactly as pictured. Strong and sturdy and the leather smells great too! Very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 11, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 10, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The collar is perfect- it's obvious that the quality is great and it is just an overall beautifully-made collar. The seller was also very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend both this store and collar!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 10, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect size perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 05, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality for a good price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 05, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this to replace a fabric collar that my pup scratched up. very handsome well made collar, looks like will last a long time. i like the snap buckle closure. thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 04, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We love it so much. Soft leather, look even better than pictured. Love love

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 24, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Lightweight, soft, perfect! I bought this one to fit my 40lb beagle and have the small for my dachshund.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 19, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 18, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 07, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 05, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Shipped my order immediately! High quality, very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 02, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 01, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 19, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just got it - easily adjustable, supple leather, quick and easy release. Looks really great on my dog, and it's got a good size to it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no