Quick Release Leather Collar
 
 
 
 
(76)

Leather Paws LPNY Leather Paws New York Quick Release Leather Dog Collar, Premium Handmade, Genuine Cowhide, Dark Brown, Fits Small Medium Large Breeds, Adjustable, Snap On, Dark Brown

Price: $13.00 - $19.00View this productLogin to leave a review
Quick Release Leather Collar
4 76

Product Reviews:

by Valued Customer - April 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This collar is very well made, as it is sturdy, it has brass fittings and for once, the vicious 5.5 pound Shorkie can't chew through his collar! And best of all, it is not too heavy for a small dog. I would love to have other color choices.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 28, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 21, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very nicely made!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 19, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 18, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 17, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very nice! Quick shipping. Very pleased with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 17, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 15, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The collar looked very nice and seemed to be well constructed. I used the word ""seemed"" as it broke while on a walk ~2.5 weeks after purchase. I don't recommend this collar for anything other than a vanity collar. If you expect to have confidence while on a walk, go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 12, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 04, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 04, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This item is nice, and though it appears commercially made, it is a good fit for my (baby) malamute. The clasp is strong and the leather is a good color, thick and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - November 30, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great collar! Got it earlier than expected too! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - November 21, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am beyond thrilled with this collar. Excellent quality leather and hardware. Fits great and looks like a much higher priced collar.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - November 19, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - November 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's finally here thank u

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - November 12, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is hands down the best leather collar!! I will be buying another collar for my other dog and will be telling all my friends to get one too. The leather is soft and my white shepherd looks so preppy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no