Quick Release Leather Collar
 
 
 
 
(76)

Leather Paws LPNY Leather Paws New York Quick Release Leather Dog Collar, Premium Handmade, Genuine Cowhide, Dark Brown, Fits Small Medium Large Breeds, Adjustable, Snap On, Dark Brown

Price: $13.00 - $19.00View this productLogin to leave a review
476

Product Reviews:

Perfect
by Kristy L - January 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect! After a bit of shopping on various sites, I decided to purchase the brown quick release collar from Leather Paws. The leather is gorgeous, and the stitching is precise and a nice contrast color. The quick release buckle is solid and sturdy. My pup proudly wears this classy collar. Support t

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 11, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous. Thank you so much! Please make matching tags!! :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

FAST SHIPPING, GREAT PRODUCT! This is the first leather collar I have ever found with a snap buckle instead of a pull-through buckle. I LOVE IT! It's soft leather with good stitching and sturdy hardware.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 28, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 24, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 19, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought one for my little guy. It arrived quickly, looks and fits great! Just bought another one for our larger dog!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 07, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautifully made collar. I was impressed by the quality and how quickly it arrived. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 18, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 09, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the quality of the collars, fast shipping, & great customer service. More than happy, will be returning!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - November 16, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We love our new leash and collar. Excellent quality and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 09, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 17, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love these collars. I ordered three and all were beautiful and well made. The leather is very soft and the details are very nice. They look great on my dogs and are easy to put on and take off with the clip.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Received on time, fits perfectly & looks amazing. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - June 07, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just way to heavy for a small dog with a size 10 neck. Was way to bulky for her little neck.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice leather and stiching. Looks to be high quality. Time will tell if the latch will hold up. But appears to be nice and tight now

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - May 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no