Leather Paws Plaid Designer Leather Collar 3
 
 
 
 
 
(63)

Leather Paws LPNY Leather Paws New York Plaid Berry Designer Leather Dog Collar, Premium Handmade, Genuine Cowhide, Beige, Fits Small Medium Large Breeds, Adjustable Size

Price: $20.00 - $45.00View this productLogin to leave a review
4.71428563

Product Reviews:

by Valued Customer - October 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the quality of the material. Our furbaby is ready to take walks in the park. Thank you Leather Paws for such a great transaction and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 09, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Superfast Shipping caught me offgaurd...Itz Adorable! Thankz Much...

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Product is beautiful, but my conversation with the seller has been a nightmare. I realized after purchasing that the leash was too short, and asked to return it for a 6 ft leash which would be $40. This seemed too much for 2 more feet of leash. I expressed confusion to the seller, who said they made a mistake, and that I'd only pay the difference of $25, as the collar/ 6 ft leash set was $84. I followed the link to their website to understand the prices, the collar was listed at $35, with 4 ft leash at $25. This matched what I originally paid. When I pointed out to the seller that $40 (6 ft leash) + $35 for the collar was $75, not $84, I was told that the prices for their website was different. When I asked why then they linked to their website, they told me they didn't.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 08, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love it so much thank you, you are very professional and will order again

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are wonderful and so gorgeous! Very well made and arrived in excellent time. My three girls will love wearing these. I will also add that their is great customer service behind these collars and the measurements came out perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast shipping. Good quality. Love it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Better in person; bought it because of the sturdy hardware not provided on most collars.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Better in person; bought it because of the sturdy hardware not provided on most collars.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - January 14, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Quality was nice. Quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 30, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality the dogs look great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 19, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fabulous for mature golden retriever-so wonderful about exchange for different size when I miscalculated-thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 18, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 17, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love this collar! It looks adorable on my black lab and she loves it too (she's quite the fan of collars).

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 16, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Collar came to me broken and too large, I emailed owner with concerns with no communication related back. I would not order from them again

1 of 1 found this helpful.Did you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Super cute and comes in a cute presentation bag as well! Great gift!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no