Rusty Red Oak Leather Collar
 
 
 
 
 
(16)

Leather Paws LPNY Leather Paws New York Rusty Red Oak Leather Dog Collar, Premium Handmade, Genuine Cowhide, Maroon, Reddish Brown, Fits X-Small Medium Large X-Large Breeds, Adjustable, Thick Leather

Price: $15.00 - $30.00View this productLogin to leave a review
516

Product Reviews:

by Valued Customer - April 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is such a beautiful collar and it got here so quickly! I will definitely be buying from here again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The quality of this collar is really exceptional. Well done! A+

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 02, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ended up needing to switch the collar I ordered for a smaller size. The process was fast and easy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - January 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 16, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Such a beautiful collar! Well made

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 12, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I probably should have gone with one size smaller but I do LOVE this collar. Looks perfect of my Great Dane (my service dog) that goes everywhere with me. Excited to take her out with it on tomorrow!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice - it will go to my sister-in-law's new pooch who just showed up and lucked into a good home. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Received this collar today for our cat. Very well made. Came quickly. And our cat looks very handsome in it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Extremely well made, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Extremely well made, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Extremely well made, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Extremely well made, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Extremely well made collars! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - November 23, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My GSD looks so handsome with his new leather collar! Great quality, exactly what was expected from the pictures. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 25, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 26, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no