Thick Braid Leather Collar Back 2
 
 
 
 
(28)

Leather Paws Leather Paws Thick Braid Leather Dog Collar, Premium Handmade, Genuine Cowhide, Dark Brown, Fits Medium Large Breeds, Adjustable

Price: $40.00 - $50.00View this productLogin to leave a review
428

Product Reviews:

Affordable quality...
by Deb L - January 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

You won't find anything like this in any pet store...top quality leather and hardware at an affordable price. I've had leather collars and leashes from those fancy pet stores that split and stretched putting my dogs in a potentially harmful situation. Thank you Leather Paws!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Looking for a sharp bit sturdy collar for our Rhodesian, Jax, this was perfect. Great quality and really stunning buckle. Already have received lots of compliments on his new bling! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love it! It looks great on my boy Dewey.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautiful collar! Seller was extremely patient with me (I asked a bunch of questions). He helped me pick out the right collar after I ended up returning the first collar I purchased, because I wasn't crazy about how it fit my dog. Both collars were great quality and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 20, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Lovely collar. The rolled design is ideal for an Irish Setter as it doesn't wear away the fur in the manner of a flat collar. The diameter of the braid makes it a great handle when you need to grab it. It arrived quickly as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - May 25, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good service, answered questions promptly. A very nice thick collar, well made and sturdy. It is 3 "" thick so better for a bigger dog.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this martingale collar, it's well made and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - April 25, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I originally got this for my adult 110lb malamute, and was a little tight and was considering returning. But it works perfectly for my puppy who will grow into it. I did not expect it to be as bulky as it is, but it is wonderfully crafted and well made and grew to love it. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 20, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great workmanship and overall customer service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It looks really good! Just like the picture. The leather loop that you put the extra bit of collar through looks a little fragile, but maybe that's just because the rest of the collar is so heavy-duty! I'm glad I made the decision to purchase from you, I like the look of these very much. Thank you for working with me to get the black collar, too!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 16, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really love the quality. Wish there was an extra loop to tuck the band into. Love how soft the leather is.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 15, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This collar is absolutely stunning!!! The seller was wonderful to work with and I appreciate the quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very well made for such a great price! I love my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This collar is perfect if you are looking for unique design and high quality. My only complaint would be that the collar is fairly darker than the images advertised. Overall I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Shipping was super quick! The collar is beautiful and well made. My German Shepard/Pit mix looks adorable wearing it. Will be ordering more products from you in the near future, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 19, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We love this collar! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 01, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

LeatherPaws did a FABULOUS job with this collar. My original order was messed up by the shipping company and LeatherPaws worked to make sure I got another collar! I've ordered from LeatherPaws before and will definitely keep ordering their products. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 16, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Zain was very helpful in answering my questions and giving insight into the right collar I need for my pup. Great quality product (the leather is super soft) that looks great and shipped in a timely manner. Thanks, Zain!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no