Statement II Black Braided Leather Leash
 
 
 
 
(22)

Leather Paws LPNY Leather Paws New York Statement II Black Braided Leather Dog Leash or Lead, Premium Handmade, Genuine Cowhide, Black, Fits Medium Large Breeds, Thick Braid, 3 Feet

Price: $40.00View this productLogin to leave a review
422

Product Reviews:

by Valued Customer - May 31, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Would highly recommend this seller. The craftsmanship is beautiful, and the customer service and quick communication was second to none. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was pleased with the item I purchased and that it arrived in time for a trip. Five stars in my book!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - May 10, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautiful leash, well made, strong and yet still soft to the touch. Arrived very quickly. Love it....thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The first thing I have to say is how GREAT the costumer service at Leather Paws!!! I had some trouble with first leash I bought and contacted the shop owner. He helped me out tremendously. I absolutely love this new leash! I have to say it's very strong and very well made. It holds up to my Great Dane pup who is 115lbs at 7 months old. Thank you Leather Paws!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - January 26, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Such amazing quality! Beautiful. Feel proud walking my pet with this.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - June 09, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - May 28, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best leash ever. Got compliments at Unleashed, as employees asked where I got it. Flexible and smells yummy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 26, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the best leash for my pitbull puppy who is still learning how to properly walk on a leash

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - June 17, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wow! This is the heaviest duty leash I've ever seen! It's thick, but soft and flexible. Huge clasps! If this doesn't render my big 85 pound boxer into submission, I don't know what will. LOL.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - November 27, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a gorgeous leash, very well-made, and shipped quickly. I highly recommend this shop

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 07, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Absolutly love it ! Beautiful and hight quality product. Definitely recommend to get it :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The clip for the collar looks used?? But in a good way. It looks very rugged and it's thicker than it appears in the picture. I got this in black with a matching collar. I'm on the waitlist for a very large dog, so we'll have to see how they hold up once they're in use! But this dog is a really big deal for me, and I'm scouring the earth for just the right... everything. And I think I found it, with these! If they last a fair amount of time, I would surely order again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - March 22, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered the leash in black and received it in brown. That being said it is still a very amazing beautiful leash and i would order it again. ***follow up, Zain was quick to offer to send the black leash, which was declined because I ended up liking the brown better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Leather Paws makes the greatest leashes I have ever owned. They are sturdy and absolutely beautiful. They are also very kind and helpful in assisting what product would suit me and my pup best. I highly recommend this shop to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - November 30, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great leash! Got it earlier than expected too! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - November 16, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We love our new leash and collar. Excellent quality and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - November 01, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 26, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ordered along with the black leather collar - really fast shipping, arrived in excellent condition and in the cutest drawstring bag. Beautiful design, definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 25, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - October 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The only reason for one less star is the thickness. I just wish we had a bit stronger leash for this pup. Otherwise great service, shipped quickly, and excellent handmade quality :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - June 16, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The quality is great and it arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no