Love Knot Braid Leather Leash
 
 
 
 
(10)

Leather Paws LPNY Leather Paws New York Love Knot Braid Leather Dog Leash or Lead, Premium Handmade, Genuine Cowhide, Dark Brown, Fits Small Medium Large Breeds, Brass Clasp

Price: $15.00 - $40.00View this productLogin to leave a review
410

Product Reviews:

by Valued Customer - October 25, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome, quality product. I purchased just before a holiday weekend, hoping to get it before we went to get my puppy and it came quicker than I expected. Great work, excited to show it off! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

First, I knocked off a star only because I ordered a 6' and received a 9'. [EDIT: The seller contacted me and offered to exchange the leash for a 6', which I declined. I am impressed with the customer service!]. I've got to figure out how to tie up some of the slack for my 14 pound toy Aussie. 3/8"" width is perfect for her. The leash is a nice quality -I'm a stickler on quality. The knotting details at the snap and handle are a nice touch. The snap has a solid weight. The carabiner clip is handy .The leash shipped within a couple days of purchase. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The leather lead itself is great! It's super durable and much softer than most new leather I have purchased. I just wish the harness snap wasn't as big as it is. It's a little bulky and heavy for my liking. But all in all a great buy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautiful high quality leather leash! Just as pictured! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The leather leash is made very well. The collar was too big and the seller made another one that fits my dog. He was very accommodating.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good quality leather. Made well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - May 01, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent. Just what I wanted. Quick shipment and great workmanship. Thank-you.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - September 17, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great customer service. LeatherPaws was so nice to work with and made the exchange process so easy. Thank you for the great collars.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
by Valued Customer - December 10, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very beautiful! My sister loved this for her birthday present... I highly recommend this shop

Was this review helpful to you? yes no